Nieuws

Single room Einzelzimmer

Single room without balcony

DATE : 4 December 2020

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Gasthof Fair has 3 single rooms available. Single room which is ideal for walkers, tourists, or bikers which prefer a private room. Our single room have a lot of space and are equipped with a box spring bed and TV. The bathroom is functional but not very big. De single room does not have a [...]
READ MORE

Family room with balcony max. 4pers

DATE : 1 May 2018

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Gasthof Fair has 2 family rooms with balconies. Tastefully modern with a quiet and natural look, but without extravagant luxury. This family room consists of two rooms internally connected via a connecting door. Both rooms have been restyled and equipped with a comfortable box spring for the adults and a bunk bed for the children. [...]
READ MORE
familiekamer familien zimmer family room

Family room large with balcony max. 6pers

DATE : 1 May 2018

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Gasthof Fair has 2 family rooms with balconies. Tastefully modern with a quiet and natural look, but without extravagant luxury. This family room consists of two rooms internally connected via a connecting door. Both rooms have been restyled and equipped with a comfortable box spring for the adults and 2 bunk beds. The family room [...]
READ MORE
2-persoonskamer zonder balkon doppelzimmer ohne balkon double room without balcony

Double room without balcony

DATE : 1 May 2018

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Gasthof Fair has 4 double rooms without a balcony. Tastefully modern with a natural look, but without extravagant luxury. The rooms are completely restyled with a comfortable box spring and a private bathroom. Winter season In the winter season we use a fixed half-board price (accommodation, breakfast and dinner) per person per day. Children 0 [...]
READ MORE

Double room with balcony

DATE : 1 May 2018

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Gasthof Fair has 6 double rooms with balcony available. Tastefull and modern with natural look, but without extravagant luxury. The rooms are completely restyled with comfortable box spring beds, a private bathroom and access to a balcony. Winter season In the winter season we use a fixed half-board price (accommodation, breakfast and dinner) per person [...]
READ MORE

fbpx

Nieuws

Single room Einzelzimmer

Einzelzimmer ohne Balkon

DATE : 4 Dezember 2020

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Gasthof Fair verfügt 3 Einzelzimmer. Einzelzimmer für die Wanderer, Urlauber, Mitarbeiter oder (Motor)Radfahrer welche sich gerne ein eigenes Zimmer wünscht. Unsere Einzelzimmer bieten viel Platz und verfügen über ein Boxspringbett und Fernsehen. Das Badezimmer ist funktional ausgestattet, aber nicht groß. Die Einzelzimmer verfügen nicht über einen Balkon. Wintersaison In der Wintersaison verwenden wir einen festen [...]
READ MORE

Familienzimmer mit Balkon Max. 4pers

DATE : 1 Mai 2018

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Der Gasthof Fair verfügt 2 Familienzimmer mit Balkon. Geschmackvoll modern mit einer ruhigen und natürlichen Ausstrahlung, jedoch ohne extravaganten Luxus. Ein Familienzimmer besteht aus zwei Räumen, die intern über eine Verbindungstür miteinander verbunden sind. Beide Zimmer wurden neu gestaltet und mit einer bequemen Boxspring für die Erwachsenen und einem Etagenbett für die Kinder ausgestattet. Das [...]
READ MORE
familiekamer familienzimmer family room

Familienzimmer groß mit Balkon maximal 6pers

DATE : 1 Mai 2018

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Der Gasthof Fair verfügt 2 Familienzimmer mit Balkon. Geschmackvoll modern mit einer ruhigen und natürlichen Ausstrahlung, jedoch ohne extravaganten Luxus. Ein Familienzimmer besteht aus zwei Räumen, die intern über eine Verbindungstür miteinander verbunden sind. Beide Zimmer wurden neu gestaltet und mit einer komfortablen Boxspring für die Erwachsenen und 2 Etagenbetten ausgestattet. Das Familienzimmer verfügt über [...]
READ MORE
2-persoonskamer zonder balkon doppelzimmer ohne balkon double room without balcony

Doppelzimmer ohne Balkon

DATE : 1 Mai 2018

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Gasthof Fair verfügt 4 Doppelzimmer ohne Balkon. Geschmackvoll modern mit einem ruhigen und natürlichen Aussehen, aber ohne extravaganten Luxus. Die Zimmer sind komplett mit einem komfortablen Boxspring und einem eigenen Badezimmer ausgestattet. Wintersaison In der Wintersaison verwenden wir einen festen Preis für Halbpension (Übernachtung, Frühstück und Abendessen) pro Person und Tag. Kinder bis 3 Jahre [...]
READ MORE

Doppelzimmer mit Balkon

DATE : 1 Mai 2018

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Der Gasthof Fair verfügt 6 Doppelzimmer mit Balkon. Geschmackvoll modern mit einem ruhigen und natürlichen Aussehen, aber ohne extravaganten Luxus. Die Zimmer sind komplett mit einem komfortablen Boxspring, einem privaten Badezimmer und Zugang zu einem Balkon neu gestaltet. Wintersaison In der Wintersaison verwenden wir einen festen Preis für Halbpension (Übernachtung, Frühstück und Abendessen) pro Person [...]
READ MORE